انهوا

معلومات عنا

خنان انهوا والأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا العالية والتي تتخصص في تصنيع، R & D وتسويق مواسير النحاس الهواء يخدع والثلاجة التي تأسست مارس 2017، ويقع في مصنع جنوب وشمال الطريق الدائري بالقرب من بلدة Wangcun و Gaowan، شينشيانغ مدينة الصين. 

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي U ثني والنحاس نقطة الإنطلاق وترايبود والأنابيب الملحومة. قدرة U ينحني أكثر من 20 مليون دولار شهريا. قدرة الإنطلاق النحاس أكثر من 5 ملايين دولار شهريا، وقدرة منحنى ترايبود أكثر من 3 مليون دولار شهريا. شركتنا هي أكبر مورد في الصين حتى في العالم على أساس فوق ثلاثة منتجات. وعملية التكنولوجيا من النحاس نقطة الإنطلاق وترايبود منعطف هي فريدة من نوعها في العالم، و5 براءات الاختراع المطبقة من قبل شركتنا. هذه التكنولوجيا ضمان استمرار صلاحية مقدم من منعطف ترايبود ونقطة الإنطلاق النحاس تحت حماية العمال اجبة التنفيذ وسياسات صديقة للبيئة في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونحن ضمان استقرار العرض والجودة لدينا لعملائنا مثل GREE / MEDIE / AUX / HAIER / هايسنس الخ 

مع التطور السريع أكثر من 3 سنوات، ونحن قد أصبحت مؤسسة ناضجة مع 400 موظف، 4 قواعد تصنيع ومبيعاتها السنوية نحو 52 مليون dollars.Depending على المزايا المهنية وتنضج التكنولوجيا في مراقبة مكونات المكيف، وقد صنفت انهوا ل أعلى ثلاثة في هذا المجال مع سمعة ممتازة وأيضا أصبحت أكبر مؤسسة للمكونات التبريد والتكييف في شمال الصين.

لدينا تتمسك الشركة لمفهوم التعاون "لا يهم كيف عميل كبير أو صغير، لدينا الإيمان والصدق وإلى الأبد"، ويأخذ تلبية متطلبات كل عميل وتينيت. ونحن نبذل جهودا مستمرة لاتقان شبكة بعد انتهاء الخدمة وتحسين نوعية الخدمات. لقد وضعنا بالفعل مكاتب وشبكات الخدمات في المحافظات about10 في الصين والتي بنيت على المدى الطويل وعلاقة تعاونية مستقرة مع شركات الأجهزة الكهربائية الشهيرة مثل GREE، ميدي، هاير، AUX، TCL، ميلينغ ثلاجة، هيسنس، Frestech، ميتسوبيشي داليان. LG، باناسونيك من خلال التجار، الخ

شركتنا هي تكثف تدريجيا في طريق العمل الجماعي ومستوى التنمية من خلال التركيز موارد مفيدة مع فرصة للمرشح المهم المتوقع أن الاكتتاب العام،. نحتضن القيم تطوير "موجهة لخدمة الناس، والتكنولوجيا الرائدة وجودة العلوي"، واستمرار تحسين القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات الأساسية وتكريس لتزويد عملائنا أفضل المنتجات والخدمات في الوقت المناسب. الموظفين كل انهوا الذي عقد مهمة تفتح آفاقا جديدة للمستقبل، يخطو إلى الأمام مع خطوات طويلة وتستعد لخلق المزيد من المعجزات.

Wanhua

About Us

Henan Wanhua Electric Appliance Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise which specializes in manufacturing ,R&D and marketing copper pipe fittings for air-con & refrigerator which founded in march 2017 and located in South Factory, North Ring Road,near Wangcun town and Gaowan,Xinxiang City China. 

Our main products are U bend,copper tee&tripod and welded pipes. The capacity of U bend is more than 20 million per month; The capacity of copper tee is more than 5 million per month;and the capacity of tripod bend is more than 3 million per month. Our company is the biggest supplier in China even in the world based on above three products .The technology process of copper tee&tripod bend is unique in the world and 5 patents for invention applied by our company . This technology is guaranteeing the continuing viability of the provider of the tripod bend&copper tee under the enforceable labor protections and greener policies around the world , and we ensure the stability of our supply and quality  for our customers such as GREE/MEDIE/AUX /HAIER/HISENSE etc. 

With more than 3 years’ rapid development, we have became a mature enterprise with 400 employees, 4 manufacturing bases and the annual turnover is about 52 million dollars.Depending on professional advantages and mature technology in air-condition control components,Wanhua has ranked the top three in this field with excellent reputation and also became the largest enterprise of refrigeration and air-condition components in the north of China.

Our company adheres to the cooperation concept of "No matter how big or small customer is , our faith and honesty are forever", takes meeting every customer's requirement as tenet. We are making continuous efforts to perfect after-service network and improve service quality. We have already set up offices and service networks in about10 provinces in China and built long-term and steady cooperative relationship with famous electric appliance companies such as Gree, Midea, Haier, AUX,TCL, Meiling Refrigerator, Hisense, Frestech,Mitsubishi Dalian; LG,Panasonic through traders , etc.

Our company is gradually stepping into a collectivization and scale development road by concentrating advantageous resources with the chance of the important candidate expected to IPO,. We embrace the development values of "people oriented, technology leading and quality uppermost", continuously improve the enterprise core competitiveness and dedicate to providing our customers with better products and more timely service. All Wanhua staffs who holding the mission of breaking new ground for the future,  stepping forward with long strides and preparing to create more miracles.